Wedding Resources on the Sunshine Coast


    Select Image to view

Make-up Artists    
Nicole Hurst Nicole.hurst.barnes@gmail.com 778.891.5993
Christina Visser www.beautifulyou.vpweb.ca 604.886.5968
Kaitlin Hargreaves (Hair & Makeup on-site) www.kaitlinhargreaves.com 604.313.8941

Hair Stylist    
Creekside Salon & Spa (on-site services) www.creeksidesalon.ca 604.885.8856
Hair by Robert Cypress (on-site services)   604.885.2872
)   604.313.8941
Christine Dubin (on-site services) www.christinedubin.com 604.886.1537
Angell Anderson   604.740.3808

Wedding Cakes    
Claytons Bakery Department   604.885.9823
Wheatberries Bakery, Sechelt   604.886.1917
Cheeky Monkey Cakes cheekymonkeycakes@gmail.com  

Flowers    
Ann Lynn Flowers & Gifts   604.885.9455
Mi Won Christiaanse On Site Services  www.miwonchristisaanse.com 604.399.8889
Wine & Roses   604.885.7400

Marriage Commissionaires    
Greig Soohen, Gibsons greigs@telus.net 604.790.0778
Dale Elizabeth Jackson, Halfmoon Bay dalejackson@dccnet.com 604.883.9893
Diane Kozoris, Sechelt ldkozoris@telus.net 604.740.5968
Gwen Whalen, Pender Harbour   604.883.3660
Christine Sevigny, Sechelt mcgibsons@dccnet.com 604.885.4317
Moira Scholtz, Sechelt   604.885.4317
Chris Held cheld@dialrealtycorp.com 402.493.2800

Music    
SOUND Event Services ltdm   Rob www.soundevent.ca 604.886.9906
Dancetrax Entertainment, DJ Services-  Allan www.dtxent.ca 778-888-2119
Fandango Sound, DJ   604.740.1981
Blaine Dunaway, Jazz Musician   604.886.5396
Luci Herder, Pianist   604.886.0281
Johnny Besso, Guitarist www.johnnybesso.com  

Photographers    
Jenn Best Photography www.Jennbest.ca 778.899.7764
Suzanne Ingeborg   604.886.0088
Keith Thirkell   604.885.1070
Linda Mackie Photography linda@dandelionpictures.ca 604.328.2903
Lucid Photography info@lucidimaging.com 604.741.1102
Keith Shaw Photography www.keithshawphotography.com 604.885.3046
Lori Friesen   604.885.1336
Bob Sutcliffe www.creative-images.ca 604.740.0885
Linsey Hulls Photography www.linseyhulls.com 604-885-2996

Party Rentals    
Gibsons Party Rentals www.gibsonspartyrentals.com 604.886.0838
Tattle Tales Party Decorating/Rental   604.886.9776
Fandango Sound & Party Tents   604.740.1981

Special Items    
 Sunshine Coast Nannies  www.sunshinecoastnannies.com  604-740-1993
 Baby Rental Gear  www.coastalweddingsandevents.ca  604-740-0573
 Photo Booth  www.coastalweddingsandevents.ca  604-740-0573