Wedding Resources on the Sunshine Coast


    Select Image to view

Make-up Artists    
Nicole Hurst Nicole.hurst.barnes@gmail.com 778.891.5993
Christina Visser www.beautifulyou.vpweb.ca 604.886.5968
Kaitlin Hargreaves (Hair & Makeup on-site) www.kaitlinhargreaves.com 604.313.8941

Hair Stylist    
Creekside Salon & Spa (on-site services) www.creeksidesalon.ca 604.885.8856
Hair by Robert Cypress (on-site services)   604.885.2872
    604.313.8941
Christine Dubin (on-site services) www.christinedubin.com 604.886.1537
Angell Anderson   604.740.3808

Wedding Cakes    
Claytons Bakery Department   604.885.9823
Wheatberries Bakery, Sechelt   604.886.1917
Cheeky Monkey Cakes cheekymonkeycakes@gmail.com  

Flowers    
Ann Lynn Flowers & Gifts annlynnflowersandgifts.com  604.885.5801
Mi Won Christiaanse On Site Services  www.miwonchristisaanse.com 604.399.8889
Flower Lantern www.flowerlantern.com 604.740-1814

Marriage Commissionaires    
Greig Soohen, Gibsons greigs@telus.net 604.790.0778
Linda Willan lwillan@docnet.com 604740-9974
Diane Kozoris, Sechelt ldkozoris@telus.net 604.740.5968
Gwen Whalen, Pender Harbour   604.883.3660
Christine Sevigny, Sechelt mcgibsons@dccnet.com 604.885.4317
Moira Scholtz, Sechelt   604.885.4317
Chris Held cheld@dialrealtycorp.com 402.493.2800

Music    
SOUND Event Services ltdm   Rob www.soundevent.ca 604.886.9906
Dancetrax Entertainment, DJ Services-  Allan www.dtxent.ca 778-888-2119
DJ Mary Mac  djmarymac1@gmail.com 604.561-4550
Blaine Dunaway, Jazz Musician   604.886.5396
Luci Herder, Pianist   604.886.0281
Johnny Besso, Guitarist www.johnnybesso.com  

Photographers    
Jennifer Picard Photography www.jenniferpicardphotography.com 778 238-8444
Suzanne Ingeborg   604.886.0088
Coco Photgraphy  cmunsonphotography.ca 778-868-1524
Kirill Bordon Photography kirill@kirillbordon.com 604-720-5916
Lucid Photography info@lucidimaging.com 604.741.1102
Keith Shaw Photography www.keithshawphotography.com 604.885.3046
Lori Friesen   604.885.1336
Bob Sutcliffe www.creative-images.ca 604.740.0885
Linsey Hulls Photography www.linseyhulls.com 604-885-2996

Party Rentals    
Gibsons Party Rentals www.gibsonspartyrentals.com 604.886.0838
Tattle Tales Party Decorating/Rental   604.886.9776
Rent it Canada, Sechelt   604-740-3268

Special Items &     Wedding Planners    
 Sunshine Coast Nannies  www.sunshinecoastnannies.com  604-740-1993
Coastal Wedding Planners  www.coastalweddingsandevents.ca  604-740-0573
Photo Booth  www.coastalweddingsandevents.ca  604-740-0573